Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Rose, MSW, LCSW, Director  brose@miriamstl.org

Lindsay Serrano, M.Ed., LCPC, Clinical Supervisor lseranno@miriamstl.org

Sue Theodore, M.Ed., School Psych Examiner, Testing Supervisor stheodore@miriamstl.org

Peppy Howard-Willms, M.Ed., BCBA, Behavior Supports Supervisor phoward-willms@miriamstl.org

Gail Porter, Administrative Supervisor gporter@miriamstl.org

Becky Jump, M.S., CCC-SLP, Therapist Coordinator bjump@miriamstl.org

Jenny Lawrence, Testing Support Specialist, jlawrence@miriamstl.org

Liz Doyle, Academic Support Coordinator, ldoyle@miriamstl.org

Alex Brown, Administrative Assistant, abrown@miriamstl.org