Contact the Learning Center

Miriam Learning Center

501 Bacon Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119
Phone: 314-961-1500
Fax: 314-968-7338

Miriam Learning Center
Administrative Staff

Beth Rose MSW, LCSW
Learning Center Director
brose@miriamstl.org

Lindsay Serrano, M.Ed., LCPC
Clinical Supervisor
lserrano@miriamstl.org

Sue Theodore, M.Ed.
School Psych Examiner, Testing & Tutoring Supervisor
stheodore@miriamstl.org

Peppy Howard-Willms, M.Ed., BCBA
Behavior Support Supervisor
phoward-willms@miriamstl.org

Becky Jump, M.S., CCC-SLP
Lead Therapist
bjump@miriamstl.org

Brigid Reid
Testing Coordinator
breid@miriamstl.org

Gail Porter
Administrative Supervisor
gporter@miriamstl.org