Contact Us

Miriam: The Learning Disability Experts
501 Bacon Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119-1512
Phone: 314-968-3893

Miriam Business & Development Office
Phone: 314-962-6059
Fax: 314-962-0482

Andrew Thorp
Executive Director
athorp@miriamstl.org

Laurie Burstein
Marketing & Communications Manager
lburstein@miriamstl.org

Julie Champion
Administrative Assistant
jchampion@miriamstl.org

Tam Nguyen
Facilities Manager
tnguyen@miriamstl.org

Ron Van Fleet
Development Director
rvanfleet@miriamstl.org

Sarah Scott
Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
sscott@miriamstl.org

Janine Lawler
Individual Giving & Special Events Manager
jlawler@miriamstl.org

Amber Foster-Hobart
Development Associate
afoster-hobart@miriamstl.org

Cyndi Ludwinski
Director of Finance & Administration
cludwinski@miriamstl.org

Nicole Gegg
Human Resources Manager
ngegg@miriamstl.org

Susan Meltz
Payroll & Accounting Assistant
smeltz@miriamstl.org

Miriam School
Phone: 314-968-5225
Fax: 314-968-7338

Joan Holland, M.Ed.
Head of School
jholland@miriamstl.org

Miriam Learning Center
Phone: 314-961-1500
Fax: 314-968-7338

Beth Rose, MSW, LCSW
Learning Center Director
brose@miriamstl.org

Miriam Academy
Phone: 314-962-6080

Dr. Sue Jackson
Head of School
sjackson@miriamstl.org